Our Team

Sales Associates

Kevin Gall

Sales Associate
+34 679 597 365
kevin.gall@remax.es
More information

Helena Nielsen

Sales Associate
+34630123322
helena.nielsen@remax.es
More information

Giulia Metitore

Sales Associate
+34 653 902 841
giulia.metitore@remax.es
More information

Heidi Heinsen Pérez

Sales Associate
+34 658 677 738
heidi.heinsen@remax.es
More information

Mattia Montuori

Sales Associate
+34 675 494 441
mattia.montuori@remax.es
More information

Silvia Magi

Sales Associate
+34 644 240 992
silvia.magi@remax.es
More information

Marleen Martens

Sales Associate
+31 614128605
marleen.martens@remax.es
More information

Nitze Olmedo

Sales Associate
+34 635 426 021
nitze.olmedo@remax.es
More information

Susana Perez

Sales Associate
+34 635 255 420
susana.perez@remax.es
More information

Elsa Pehe

Sales Associate
+33 6 65 56 05 78
elsa.pehe@remax.es
More information

Laia Sierra Poch

Sales Associate
+34 616 870 349
laia.sierra@remax.es
More information


Island Properties Team

Lina Torres

Team Leader
+34620086628
catalina.torres@remax.es
More information

Pau Gomila Pere

Team Member
0034 685 14 14 14
pau.gomila@remax.es
More information


S&S Exclusive Team

Eva Perez

Team Leader
+34 657 903 316
eva.perez@remax.es
More information

Roman Sukiasyan

Team Leader
+34 662 683 209
roman.sukiasyan@remax.es
More information

Maria Gurgenova

Team Member
+34662682718
maria.gurgenova@remax.es
More information


Management Team

Sevan Eker

Broker / Owner
+34 604 208 126
sevan.eker@remax.es
More information

Sandra Cuñat Manzanera

Office Manager
+34 871 515 015
islablanca@remax.es
More information

Juan Cogollos

Professional Development Manager
+34 648 473 537
More information


Quick Search

Featured Listing

For sale one of the best and most exclusive apartment of the UNESCO Heritage, in the heart of Ibiza!

Ibiza Marinas

€ 535.000,-

1 Beds
2 Baths
65 m² Floor
- Plot