Our Team

Sales Associates

Kevin Gall

Sales Associate
+34 679 597 365
kevin.gall@remax.es
More information

Helena Nielsen

Sales Associate
+34 630 123 322
helena.nielsen@remax.es
More information

Giulia Metitore

Sales Associate
+34 653 902 841
giulia.metitore@remax.es
More information

Mattia Montuori

Sales Associate
+34 675 494 441
mattia.montuori@remax.es
More information

Laia Sierra Poch

Sales Associate
+34 616 870 349
laia.sierra@remax.es
More information

Eva Perez

Sales Associate
+34 601 724 944
eva.perez@remax.es
More information

Antonia Tur

Sales Associate
‭+34 600 402 123‬
antonia.tur@remax.es
More information

Damian Depetris

Sales Associate
‭+34 634 636 472‬
damian.depetris@remax.es
More information

Coco Matthijssen

Sales Associate
+34 643 710 833
+31 618 087 018 (whatsapp)
coco.matthijssen@remax.es
More information

Rochella Barmentloo

Sales Associate
+31 645 134 939 (NL)
+34 650 052 601 (ESP)
rochella.barmentloo@remax.es
More information

Sanna Kylmälä

+34 654 284 372
sannapaulina.kylm-l@remax.es
More information


Lux Properties

Dino Cortiana

Team Leader
+34 671 497 327
dino.cortiana@remax.es
More information

Laura Cichra

Team Member
+34 671 497 327
laura.cichra@remax.es
More information


Management Team

Sevan Eker

Broker / Owner
+34 604 208 126
sevan.eker@remax.es
More information

Marina Herrera

Office Manager
+34 871 515 015
islablanca@remax.es
More information

Juan Cogollos

Professional Development Manager
+34 648 473 537
juan.cogollos@remax.es
More information

Kelly Eker

Finance Manager
+34 871 515 015
kelly.eker@remax.es
More information


Quick Search

Featured Listing

FINCA BOHEME One of a Kind 1700’s Original Ibiza estate with Guest House, Pool, Views and Tennis Court all in St Jordi Ibiza

Sant Jordi de ses Salines

€ 6.990.000,-

10 Beds
8 Baths
1.011 m² Floor
10.000 m² Plot

Testimonials

Lina is very professional, but she has never lost the “human touch” that in such a large operation is also very important.

Klaus Schweigerer
Director General Pueblo Vista Alegre

Buying an apartment in Ibiza is a different story than in the Netherlands

Carel le Brun
Holanda

The result is that in less than 2 months the house has been sold and at a great price.

Miguel Angel Martin Zurita
España

We are very content with the way Kevin worked with us.

Juan Carlos & Ismael
España

I would recommend Lina to anyone on the island and look forward to working with her again in the future.

Emma
Reino Unido

From the first moment we met Lina we felt very comfortable with her.

Ariel & Liat
España