Our Team

Sales Associates

Kevin Gall

Sales Associate
+34 679 597 365
kevin.gall@remax.es
More information

Helena Nielsen

Sales Associate
+34630123322
helena.nielsen@remax.es
More information

Giulia Metitore

Sales Associate
+34 653 902 841
giulia.metitore@remax.es
More information

Mattia Montuori

Sales Associate
+34 675 494 441
mattia.montuori@remax.es
More information

Susana Perez

Sales Associate
+34 635 255 420
susana.perez@remax.es
More information

Laia Sierra Poch

Sales Associate
+34 616 870 349
laia.sierra@remax.es
More information

Eva Perez

Sales Associate
+34 601 724 944
eva.perez@remax.es
More information

Conny Giuffrida

Sales Associate
+34 618 506 462
concetta.giuffrida@remax.es
More information

Kati Israel

Sales Associate
+34655682906
kati.israel@remax.es
More information

Antonia Tur

Sales Associate
‭+34600402123‬
antonia.tur@remax.es
More information

Damian Depetris

Sales Associate
‭+34 634 636 472‬
damian.depetris@remax.es
More information

Coco Matthijssen

Sales Associate
+34 643 710 833
+31 618 087 018
coco.matthijssen@remax.es
More information

Juan Andrés Etcheverry

Sales Associate
+34 605014980
juanandres.etcheverry@remax.es
More information

Alberto Domínguez

Sales Associate
+34 628 89 39 69
alberto.dominguez@remax.es
More information

David Moreno

Sales Associate
+34 693 52 67 53
More information

Rochella Barmentloo

Sales Associate
0031 645134939 (NL)
0034 650052601 (ESP)
More information

Fabiola Digiorgio

Sales Associate
fabiola@remax-islablanca.es
More information

Thomas Falk

Sales Associate
More information


Island Properties Team

Lina Torres

Team Leader
+34620086628
catalina.torres@remax.es
More information

Pau Gomila Pere

Team Member
0034 685 14 14 14
pau.gomila@remax.es
More information


Lux Properties

Dino Cortiana

Team Leader
+34 671 497 327
dino.cortiana@remax.es
More information

Laura Cichra

Team Member
+34 671 497 327
laura.cichra@remax.es
More information


Management Team

Sevan Eker

Broker / Owner
+34 604 208 126
sevan.eker@remax.es
More information

Marina Herrera

Office Manager
+34 871 515 015
islablanca@remax.es
More information

Juan Cogollos

Professional Development Manager
+34 648 473 537
juan.cogollos@remax.es
More information

Kelly Eker

Finance Manager
0034 871 515 015
kelly.eker@remax.es
More information


Quick Search

Featured Listing

A villa of luxury and elegance in the most prestigious resort in Ibiza

Can Rimbau

€ 3.850.000,-

2 Beds
2 Baths
287 m² Floor
2.000 m² Plot

Testimonials

Lina is very professional, but she has never lost the “human touch” that in such a large operation is also very important.

Klaus Schweigerer
Managing Director Pueblo Vista Alegre

Buying an apartment in Ibiza is a different story than in the Netherlands

Carel le Brun
Netherlands

The result is that in less than 2 months the house has been sold and at a great price.

Miguel Angel Martin Zurita
Spain

We are very content with the way Kevin worked with us.

Juan Carlos & Ismael
Spain

I would recommend Lina to anyone on the island and look forward to working with her again in the future.

Emma
United Kingdom

From the first moment we met Lina we felt very comfortable with her.

Ariel & Liat
Spain