Nuestro Equipo

Nuestro equipo:

Asociados de ventas

Gimena Ruiz

Asociados de ventas
610014719
gimena.ruiz@remax.es Más información

Vanesa Souto

Asociados de ventas
646422358
vanesa.souto@remax.es Más información

Esmeralda Fernandez

Asociados de ventas
610310999
esmeralda.fernandez@remax.es Más información

Yuliya Vernygora

Asociados de ventas
+491716807623
yuliya.vernygora@remax.es Más información

Sanna Paulina Kylmälä

Asociados de ventas
654284372
sannapaulina.kylm-l@remax.es Más información

Damian Depetris

Asociados de ventas
634636472
damian.depetris@remax.es Más información

Toñi Tur

Asociados de ventas
600402123
antonia.tur@remax.es Más información

Mattia Montuori

Asociados de ventas
675494441
mattia.montuori@remax.es Más información

Helena Nielsen

Asociados de ventas
630123322
helena.nielsen@remax.es Más información

Kevin Gall

Asociados de ventas
+34679597365
kevin.gall@remax.es Más información

Giulia Metitore

Asociados de ventas
653902841
giulia.metitore@remax.es Más información

Eva Pérez

Asociados de ventas
601724944
eva.perez@remax.es Más información

Emma Rouk

Asociados de ventas
666811462
emma.rouk@remax.es Más información

Gabriela Liliana Herrera

Asociados de ventas
670285578
gabrielaliliana.herrera@remax.es Más información

Angelo Maida

Asociados de ventas
666 35 24 49
angelo.maida@remax.es Más información

Frank Hugo Erlinghauser

Asociados de ventas
+34 682 63 04 80
frankhugo.erlinghauser@remax.es Más información

Lux properties team

Laura Cichra

Miembro de equipo
671497327
laura.cichra@remax.es Más información

Dino Cortiana

Jefe de equipo
+393356888669
dino.cortiana@remax.es Más información

Equipo Directivo

Marina Herrera

Coordinadora
871515015
islablanca@remax.es Más información

Sevan Eker

Broker/ Dueño
+34604208126
sevan.eker@remax.es Más información

Kelly Eker

Directora financiera
+31646943512
kelly.eker@remax.es Más información

Nuestro Equipo

Búsqueda rápida