Our Team

Our team

Sales Associates

Kevin Gall

Sales associate
+34679597365
kevin.gall@remax.es More information

Helena Nielsen

Sales associate
630123322
helena.nielsen@remax.es More information

Giulia Metitore

Sales associate
653902841
giulia.metitore@remax.es More information

Eva Pérez

Sales associate
601724944
eva.perez@remax.es More information

Mattia Montuori

Sales associate
675494441
mattia.montuori@remax.es More information

Toñi Tur

Sales associate
600402123
antonia.tur@remax.es More information

Damian Depetris

Sales associate
634636472
damian.depetris@remax.es More information

Sanna Paulina Kylmälä

Sales associate
654284372
sannapaulina.kylm-l@remax.es More information

Yuliya Vernygora

Sales associate
+491716807623
yuliya.vernygora@remax.es More information

Vanesa Souto

Sales associate
646422358
vanesa.souto@remax.es More information

Gimena Ruiz

Sales associate
610014719
gimena.ruiz@remax.es More information

Frank Hugo Erlinghauser

Sales associate
682630480
frankhugo.erlinghauser@remax.es More information

Lux properties team

Dino Cortiana

Team Leader
+393356888669
dino.cortiana@remax.es More information

Laura Cichra

Team Member
671497327
laura.cichra@remax.es More information

Management team

Sevan Eker

Broker / Owner
+34604208126
sevan.eker@remax.es More information

Marina Herrera

Office Manager
871515015
islablanca@remax.es More information

Kelly Eker

Finance Manager
+31646943512
kelly.eker@remax.es More information

Our Team

Quick Search