Our Team

Our team

Sales Associates

Kevin Gall

Sales associate
+34679597365
kevin.gall@remax.es More information

Giulia Metitore

Sales associate
653902841
giulia.metitore@remax.es More information

Eva Pérez

Sales associate
601724944
eva.perez@remax.es More information

Laura Cichra

Sales associate
671497327
laura.cichra@remax.es More information

Antonia Tur

Sales associate
600402123
antonia.tur@remax.es More information

Sanna Paulina Kylmälä

Sales associate
654284372
sannapaulina.kylm-l@remax.es More information

Vanesa Souto

Sales associate
646422358
vanesa.souto@remax.es More information

Gimena Ruiz

Sales associate
610014719
gimena.ruiz@remax.es More information

Jasmin Casbolt

Sales associate
619137145
jasmin.casbolt@remax.es More information

Manuel Castellano

Sales associate
603647292
manuel.castellano@remax.es More information

Pedro Santiago Gonzalez

Sales associate
613015650
pedrosantiago.gonzalez@remax.es More information

Christel Van Eersel

Sales associate
+31641041054
christel.vaneersel@remax.es More information

Management team

Kelly Eker

Finance Manager
+31646943512
kelly.eker@remax.es More information

Our Team

Quick Search