Ons Team

Ons team

Makelaars

Kevin Gall

Makelaar
+34679597365
kevin.gall@remax.es Meer informatie

Helena Nielsen

Makelaar
630123322
helena.nielsen@remax.es Meer informatie

Giulia Metitore

Makelaar
653902841
giulia.metitore@remax.es Meer informatie

Eva Pérez

Makelaar
601724944
eva.perez@remax.es Meer informatie

Mattia Montuori

Makelaar
675494441
mattia.montuori@remax.es Meer informatie

Toñi Tur

Makelaar
600402123
antonia.tur@remax.es Meer informatie

Damian Depetris

Makelaar
634636472
damian.depetris@remax.es Meer informatie

Sanna Paulina Kylmälä

Makelaar
654284372
sannapaulina.kylm-l@remax.es Meer informatie

Yuliya Vernygora

Makelaar
+491716807623
yuliya.vernygora@remax.es Meer informatie

Vanesa Souto

Makelaar
646422358
vanesa.souto@remax.es Meer informatie

Gimena Ruiz

Makelaar
610014719
gimena.ruiz@remax.es Meer informatie

Frank Hugo Erlinghauser

Makelaar
682630480
frankhugo.erlinghauser@remax.es Meer informatie

Lux properties team

Dino Cortiana

Teamleider
+393356888669
dino.cortiana@remax.es Meer informatie

Laura Cichra

Teamlid
671497327
laura.cichra@remax.es Meer informatie

Managementteam

Sevan Eker

Broker / Owner
+34604208126
sevan.eker@remax.es Meer informatie

Marina Herrera

Officemanager
871515015
islablanca@remax.es Meer informatie

Kelly Eker

Financieel Manager
+31646943512
kelly.eker@remax.es Meer informatie

Ons Team

Snel Zoeken