Ons Team

Ons team

Makelaars

Kevin Gall

Makelaar
+34679597365
kevin.gall@remax.es Meer informatie

Giulia Metitore

Makelaar
653902841
giulia.metitore@remax.es Meer informatie

Eva Pérez

Makelaar
601724944
eva.perez@remax.es Meer informatie

Laura Cichra

Makelaar
671497327
laura.cichra@remax.es Meer informatie

Toñi Tur

Makelaar
600402123
antonia.tur@remax.es Meer informatie

Vanesa Souto

Makelaar
646422358
vanesa.souto@remax.es Meer informatie

Gimena Ruiz

Makelaar
610014719
gimena.ruiz@remax.es Meer informatie

Manuel Castellano

Makelaar
603647292
manuel.castellano@remax.es Meer informatie

Pedro Santiago Gonzalez

Makelaar
613015650
pedrosantiago.gonzalez@remax.es Meer informatie

Christel Van Eersel

Makelaar
666707538
christel.vaneersel@remax.es Meer informatie

Daniela Martini

Makelaar
689759007
daniela.martini@remax.es Meer informatie

Dasha Karotkaja

Makelaar
616663332
dasha.karotkaya@remax.es Meer informatie

Anouk de Kok

Makelaar
644851480
anouk.dekok@remax.es Meer informatie

Management team

Sevan Eker

Broker / Owner
+34604208126
sevan.eker@remax.es Meer informatie

Marina Herrera

Officemanager
697935058
islablanca@remax.es Meer informatie

Kelly Eker

Financieel Manager
+31646943512
kelly.eker@remax.es Meer informatie

Ons Team

Snel Zoeken